Organising Committee

Conference Chair
Dr Anunaya Chaubey,
Provost, Anant National University
Ph.D. in English Literature, Patna University;
Salzburg Global Fellow

Co – Chair / Mentor
Prof Dr Amareswar Galla, PhD
Professor and Director, International Centre for Inclusive Cultural Leadership;
UNESCO Chair on Inclusive Museums and Sustainable Heritage Development
Emeritus Faculty, The Australian National University, Canberra
Salzburg Global Fellow

Dr Diti Vyas
Associate Professor;
Ph.D. in English Literature, IIT Gandhinagar

Co – Convenor
Jasmine Gohil
Professor and Associate Dean, Academic Affairs;
Master’s in Urban Planning, Bhaikaka Center for Human Settlement, APIED

Project Management
Sharvari Mehta
Manager, International Center for Inclusive Cultural Leadership
Anant Fellow in Built Environment (2017-18)